Home Christian Lifestyle Your Free eBook is ready From David C. Cook Offer Expires 9.6.17

Your Free eBook is ready From David C. Cook Offer Expires 9.6.17

3 min read

He Is My Life is a ten-week journey to enhancing our relationships with God and people. This study shares biblical insights for learning to walk in love. Each day’s selection features room for your thoughts, allowing you to journal and meditate on your personal journey. You’ll discover how to receive and share God’s love, experience healing from emotional wounds, and deepen your personal relationships.

Christ’s call to love everyone is easy to accept but tough to live. While it’s a simple message, life is a bit more complicated. We all know people who test our resolve-and our nerves: a tough boss, a gossiping friend, irritating neighbors. So we change “Love one another” to “Be nice” or “Tolerate difficult people.” Yet God longs for us to experience a genuine change of heart, as His extravagant love naturally flows through us to others.

The Design4Living series is designed for women seeking to connect God’s word with their daily life. Each guide is ideal for both individual and group study.


Please note: non-U.S. Amazon store may not be free. We are still working on this issue, please be patient.

Amazon Barnes & Noble iBooks Google PlayChristianbook Kobo Vyrso


[amazon_textlink asin=’1434767884′ text=’He is My Life by Debbie Alsdorf’ template=’ProductGrid’ store=’klptv-20′ marketplace=’US’ link_id=’53415710-9305-11e7-8b85-f9a335df3f5a’]
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Editor
Load More In Christian Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Why People Leave a Church – Rainer on Leadership #448

A recent study by LifeWay Research showed that 15% of church members have considered leavi…